60 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Matthews, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My a/c was not working in my 2015 tahoe...

              My A/C was not working in my 2015 Tahoe and I was leaving for the beach that afternoon. When I called the service department to see what they could do to help me they automatically said I could come by and drop it off and get a loaner car. I was VERY pleased with how they handled the situation and will do all of our business there!!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived a half hour early and they took...

              I arrived a half hour early and they took me immediately, they did everything I expected and I left the dealership much earlier than anticipated.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellebt

              Excellebt

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had a great experience at...

              I have always had a great experience at the Hendricks dealership. Would highly recommend to everyone

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to schedule my oil change and...

              Very easy to schedule my oil change and they were very efficient in completing

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant experience just wished that we...

              Pleasant experience just wished that we did not have to negotiate for a long time.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems, in and out in about hour (oil...

              No problems, in and out in about hour (oil change with appt. ), explained a problem needing to fix

              Matthews, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There were greasy fingerprints on hood and...

              There were greasy fingerprints on hood and door.

              Norwood, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair was done before expected

              Repair was done before expected

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great up to where i was checking...

              Great up to where I was checking out....The guy was on the phone the entire time I was checking out. That is poor customer service!!

              Polkton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good, the service guy at desk...

              Service was good, the Service guy at desk is always nice. I just feel I should have been covered under warranty for what was broken. That seems to be a defect for my light connection to break that soon. I have had very old vehicles and that has never broken on any of them..of course non were Chevy's...

              Jefferson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding. Got me in and out in 45...

              outstanding. Got me in and out in 45 minutes

              Marshville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a long list of service items that...

              Had a long list of service items that needed addressed. 1 item is not complete because new DVD system had to be ordered but the rest were completed, and my car was ready before our agreed upon time.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful employees when i...

              Friendly and helpful employees when I brought my Tahoe in for an oil change and tire rotation.

              Charlotte, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience, car was serviced...

              I had a great experience, car was serviced quickly, technician was friendly and helpful

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in due to a flat tire...

              I brought the car in due to a flat tire and bent rim. When The tire was removed from the car there was a chalk mark indicating what appeared the dealership at the previous service, where the tires were rotated, had identified wheel damage. When bringing this to John's attention there seemed to be very little interest in trying to identify why I had heard a popping noise and a flat tire, which caused me to veer off the road. He simply stated this was due to a pot hole, although I didn't hit a pot hole. The only offering was to call us back once the tire and wheel had been inspected. I then proceeded to stand in the service bay with my dad and put the parts used to change the tire back together and get my Tahoe back to normal. At no point in time the service advisors offer to help us or check the spare tire when I mentioned that it looked low. When I got home I checked the tire and it was 7 pounds low. I also called back to get a price quote to see how much the tire and wheel would be to replace and John said he couldn't provide this information, but I was able to go online and find it. I'm disappointed to say the least in the customer service offered. Being in customer service myself I know that the customer should be treated with priority and number one. The customer should not have to feel as though they leave the dealership having to do their job or with questions unanswered. Needless to say Brendan and I have talked about having our car serviced at another dealership due to disappointments we have experienced at Hendrick Chevrolet Monroe.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall that prompted this dealer visit...

              The recall that prompted this dealer visit was handled promptly and professionally. Their follow-up email reminders of the appointment were thorough and helpful. Based on my experience [first time since moving to the area], I have already recommended this dealership to my daughter who also moved here a few weeks before my wife and I.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is great dealing with...

              It is great dealing with Mike--professional and he provides great service.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 139 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In for oil change and recall with the air...

              In for oil change and recall with the air bag

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X