51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received the usual courteous, prompt,...

              Received the usual courteous, prompt, professional service.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was good considering my...

              The experience was good considering my request for additional service to be provided for my car during my recent visit. It was short notice, so I was really pleased with the reply to help me with this request as quickly as possible.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason i'm les in the service department is...

              Jason I'm Les in the service department is incredible. He is on top of what customer service should be. My experience with Hendrick Chevrolet has been unbelievably positive. I previously purchased a Chevrolet from another dealership and once the sale was complete you no longer mattered. Keep up the good work Jason and team Hendrick.

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received the best service at...

              I have always received the best service at Hendrick Chevrolet ! Your Sales & service Department are the Best !!

              Matthews, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team showed so much...

              The Service Team showed so much professionism from beginning to end. My car was towed in, Before anything was done, We always received a call before anything was done and after. Nothing was done to my car until someone spoke to me. I thank God for John for his mannerisms. Always respectful, patience, and professional. Our hats off to you, thank you

              Polkton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first time getting my car...

              This was my first time getting my car serviced there. The check-in and check out were fast and the service was done within the time that was quoted to me.

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jace smith and jeremy buettner was very...

              Jace Smith and Jeremy Buettner was very helpful and willing to take that extra step needed to get us in the vehicle we purchased and hopefully when we purchase or send a possible buyer there they are still there, Thanks again enjoyed having you two help us. Perry's

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant service people, comfortable...

              Pleasant Service People, Comfortable Waiting area, and quick service for what was being taken care. In & Out with no hassles, what more can you ask for. Many Thanks to Hendrick Chevrolet.... John B.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Marshville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience when i go there

              Always a good experience when I go there

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service

              Very satisfied with the service

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its was comfortable waiting, cool and...

              Its was comfortable waiting, cool and great environment to wait for your car. I appreciate that they had popcorn...vending machines at arms reach and the restroom very cleaned.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service, all performed quickly and...

              Routine service, all performed quickly and satisfactorily.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service thanks to casey mccorkle and...

              Great service thanks to Casey Mccorkle and the rest of the team they kept working until I found what I wanted

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is great. The job gets done...

              The service is great. The job gets done right away so your in and out in no time.

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with device was ok. I am...

              My experience with device was OK. I am disappointed in the $300+ I spent for extra window tinting when I purchased the car in July. I can't tell it was even done.

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is always friendly...

              The service department is always friendly and polite and willing to help any way they can. I have always been able to go on Saturday without an appointment and get worked in in a timely manner. I enjoy the coffee and popcorn.

              Wadesboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X