58 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Wingate, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful people here! my husband and i...

              Wonderful people here! My husband and I bought 2 new vehicles from this dealership mainly because of Michael and Jeremy. These are 2 men of integrity. We were treated with honesty and compassion and much patience. Not only do we feel that we have a dealership for life, we have made friends also. We could have bought from ANY dealership, but the integrity of these two Christian men are what made us feel comfortable buying from Hendricks of Monroe.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most people are leary of using a...

              Most people are Leary of using a dealership. I have had the best experiences working with Hendrick Chevrolet in Monroe. Jason was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand what was going on with my car.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The folks at the dealership are great! ...

              The folks at the dealership are great! Not pushy or centered on closing the deal but rather focused on ensuring that you as the customer are fully informed and fully satisfied. This was a great experience.

              Weddington, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Charlotte, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great as always

              Service is great as always

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am seriously unhappy and dissatisfied...

              I am seriously unhappy and dissatisfied with GM/Chevy for having to pay $1900 to replace the timing chain, which should have a service life of about 100K miles, on my 2010 Camaro that only has had about 61K miles. Extremely dissatisfied with GM/Chevy because this is a know issue for this model car and engine (3.6l V6), and GM/Chevy should have stepped up and made the repairs to all owners who experience this issue. Had it not been a known issues, GM?Chevy would not have changed the timing chain specs to a different chain mid through the 2010//2011 production cycle for that very engine. In spite of my poor opinion of GM/Chevy as a company, I think that Hendrick Chevrolet did a great job of getting my car repaired and in providing me a free loaner car for the 5 days they had my car in their shop. I would highly recommend Hendrick Chevrolet service dept to anyone that owns a Chevy/GM, but I will never recommend or buy another GM/Chevy vehicle.

              Charlotte, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and service was...

              Everyone was courteous and service was done well.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept is awesome and dealership...

              Service dept is awesome and dealership show room is always clean and professional looking.

              Ruby, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly

              Always friendly

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car took a lot longer than promised to...

              My car took a lot longer than promised to get back.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2016 camaro 2ss, having been recalled...

              My 2016 Camaro 2SS, Having been recalled by Chevrolet to have the transmission cooling system hose replaced, I did as the letter said ' contact dealer so that they can have parts on hand. I made the appointment a week in advance (telling of the recall). I took in at 9:40 Tuesday morning 2/7/17. I was told it would be ready that afternoon. I called late that afternoon and was told it would be wednesday morning. We'd morn, I got an email that my repair parts had arrived at the dealership and I needed to make an appointment if I didn't wish to install them myself. I went to dealership wed at 4pm. I was told he was almost thru. After a half hour wait, the service person went back again and said that the repairman wasn't there, but since my car was still running that he would be another two hours. I came back to pick up again Thur afternoon 4pm. Was told the transmission repair had been messy and would need to be totally washed and that the other 'issues' squeaky brakes and a transmission metallic clank had yet to be checked. Friday I came back. I was told no brake squeak could be heard (it happens EVERY time light pressure is applied) and no clank (occurs when going from park to Drive and is very noticeable when parked close to a wall (garage, Drive in windows, etc). The wash/cleanup left my car with car wash swirls I had to wax out and dirty windows all around. Several gallons of gas has been run out while my car was left to idle, for hours indicated (I check mpg every time I drive. That tank of gas yielded 15mpg instead of the normal 20mpg I had gotten every week since purchase.) Not once was I called to be told of delays, I went to dealership and I made the calls. Delays yes are expected occasionally, but keeping the customer informed allows them to plan and adjust their schedules. So, my complaints of brakes and transmission noise weren't handled. Parts that should have been on hand or pre ordered were not there. Under the hood, on car body, and on windows was dirt. I take pride and really like my new car. Hand wash, hand wax, hand detail windows, interior and exterior, so all the conditions of swirls dirt and streaking didn't exist when brought in.

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service team very accommodating with my...

              Service team very accommodating with my work schedule; provided a loaner vehicle to me while my car was being repaired.

              Matthews, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I stated my steering wheel makes a noise...

              I stated my steering wheel makes a noise and this was not addressed at all. Now, I have to find time to bring my car back in. I'm not happy at all.

              Marshville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and prompt

              Great service and prompt

              Wadesboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a chevy camero, which has two...

              I have a chevy camero, which has two different tire sizes on the front and back. I have attempted to get my tires rotated at a different location and they would not do it because of the different tire sizes. So at my recent visit to hendrick I was asked do I want my tires rotated, I asked can you do that they said yes we can. Well I recently had to get a new tire because I had one blow out and as you know you can tell new tires apart from other tires. Well I left Hendrick everything was good I paid my bill including my tire rotation. When I got home I decided to look and see was my new on the other side, because that was the only tire I could tell was different, and it was still on the original side it was on before I came to your dealership, so I was charged for a tire rotation that was not completed and that was totally dishonest! However the time that it took to go back and try to dispute my claim was not worth my time, and I was hoping I got a survey, and I'm glad I did just to let the individuals who knew they did not perform my tire rotation know that I know.

              Marshville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              China Grove, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job!!! great service!!!!!

              Awesome job!!! Great Service!!!!!

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shar is awesome!! very enjoyable...

              Shar is AWESOME!! Very enjoyable experience. Everyone there was very helpful.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service n people

              Great service n people

              Pageland, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X