1,105 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work on my car was satisfactory. ...

              The work on my car was satisfactory. .However it did take a little more time than I expected.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service friendly advisors

              Good service Friendly advisors

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable and courteous

              Very knowledgeable and courteous

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good pricing

              Good pricing

              Fort Mill, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were helpful! we got to our...

              They were helpful! We got to our appointment about 45 min early and they did their best to get my car in and out in the time I needed. I was home in time for painters to come to my house before heading to get my son from school. The waiting room is comfortable and quiet with vending machines and coffee

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly

              Always friendly

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service.

              Great customer service.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car took a lot longer than promised to...

              My car took a lot longer than promised to get back.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service, inspection and recall performed...

              Service, inspection and recall performed quickly, eficiently and well. Time required wqs less than expected.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike/john were very professional and...

              Mike/John were very professional and helpful.

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good work

              Very good work

              Matthews, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took longer than expected

              Took longer than expected

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the problem, and worked with me...

              They fixed the problem, and worked with me on the price

              Monroe, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went well..Did not have to...

              Every thing went well..did not have to wait to long.

              Waxhaw, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2016 camaro 2ss, having been recalled...

              My 2016 Camaro 2SS, Having been recalled by Chevrolet to have the transmission cooling system hose replaced, I did as the letter said ' contact dealer so that they can have parts on hand. I made the appointment a week in advance (telling of the recall). I took in at 9:40 Tuesday morning 2/7/17. I was told it would be ready that afternoon. I called late that afternoon and was told it would be wednesday morning. We'd morn, I got an email that my repair parts had arrived at the dealership and I needed to make an appointment if I didn't wish to install them myself. I went to dealership wed at 4pm. I was told he was almost thru. After a half hour wait, the service person went back again and said that the repairman wasn't there, but since my car was still running that he would be another two hours. I came back to pick up again Thur afternoon 4pm. Was told the transmission repair had been messy and would need to be totally washed and that the other 'issues' squeaky brakes and a transmission metallic clank had yet to be checked. Friday I came back. I was told no brake squeak could be heard (it happens EVERY time light pressure is applied) and no clank (occurs when going from park to Drive and is very noticeable when parked close to a wall (garage, Drive in windows, etc). The wash/cleanup left my car with car wash swirls I had to wax out and dirty windows all around. Several gallons of gas has been run out while my car was left to idle, for hours indicated (I check mpg every time I drive. That tank of gas yielded 15mpg instead of the normal 20mpg I had gotten every week since purchase.) Not once was I called to be told of delays, I went to dealership and I made the calls. Delays yes are expected occasionally, but keeping the customer informed allows them to plan and adjust their schedules. So, my complaints of brakes and transmission noise weren't handled. Parts that should have been on hand or pre ordered were not there. Under the hood, on car body, and on windows was dirt. I take pride and really like my new car. Hand wash, hand wax, hand detail windows, interior and exterior, so all the conditions of swirls dirt and streaking didn't exist when brought in.

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service team very accommodating with my...

              Service team very accommodating with my work schedule; provided a loaner vehicle to me while my car was being repaired.

              Matthews, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great guys in service!

              Great guys in service!

              Indian Trail, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was prompt.

              The service was prompt.

              Mint Hill, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike took extra care of me, it was very...

              Mike took extra care of me, it was very much appreciated.

              Charlotte, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X